Constellation

Constellation is an artistic and cultural education scheme that explores and examines the body through a poetic, sensorial and experimental approach, with children and teenagers from schools and health and social bodies. This scheme, based in Seine-Saint-Denis, is launching its fourth year in 2021/2022 and inviting the cultural partners of the CN D to try out the methodologies, practices and outreach tools that have been elaborated over the past two years.

Convinced that we are stronger together, Constellation offers a system in which project leaders benefit from tools, resources and exchange time to reinforce the project's dynamics and the coherence of its contents. This framework of experimentation allows all participants - adults and young people - to meet and dialogue around this experience of dance, which is both individual and collective. Oscillating between freedom of action and structuring framework, the device is a lever for the realization of singular and co-constructed projects, which link practices and works to form sensitive and reflective paths.

Constellation is an invitation to explore the vast universe of dance. From practice workshops to conferences, from performances to mediation workshops, participants dance, meet works, artists and places, and question their experience. From the experience of the body and the ways of "inhabiting" it, the real involvement of the participants is encouraged as well as their appropriation of an attitude of research and experimentation. Constellation opens up to new practices, allows participants to discover cultural horizons that were previously unknown and to experiment with new ways of being and acting. To experience dance is to be confronted with what sometimes destabilizes, but which enriches, changes and grows each participant.

From work to work, practice after practice, the Constellation adventure explores an expanding territory. This territory is both corporeal and intellectual, sensitive and nourished by culture. It is by appropriating this territory that the participants will be able to inhabit their bodies with more intensity, better understand their power of invention and situate themselves as subjects of the world.

Constellation #1 participants
Artists
Johan Amselem, Aurélie Armellini & Aude Le Bihan, Bruno Benne & Adeline Lerme, Pauline Brun, Clarisse Chanel, Aurore Del Pino, Massimo Fusco, Sylvère Lamotte, Calixto Neto

Groups
PANTIN École maternelle La Marine, Écoles élémentaires Charles Auray, Marcel Cachin, Georges Brassens, Sadi Carnot, Centre de loisirs Siloé et Brassens ;
LA COURNEUVE École élémentaire Jules Vallès ;
DRANCY Collège Paul Bert ;
BONDY Collège Pierre Brossolette ;
BOBIGNY Collège République, Lycée André Sabatier ;
PARIS Lycée Turgot, Centre d'Hébergement d'Urgence Emmaüs Solidarité Jean Quarré ;
AUBERVILLIERS IME Romain Rolland

Constellation #2 participants
Artists
Aurélie Armellini & Aude Le Bihan, Bruno Benne & Adeline Lerme, Pauline Brun, Jonas Chéreau, Julie Gouju, Marcela Santander

Groups
PANTIN École maternelle La Marine, Écoles élémentaires Joséphine Baker et Cachin ;
BOBIGNY Lycée André Sabatier ;
AUBERVILLIERS IMP Romain Rolland ;
DRANCY Collèges Liberté et Paul Bert ;
NOISY-LE-GRAND Collège Le Clos Saint Vincent

Constellation #3 participants
Partners
Théâtre des Bergeries de Noisy-Le-Sec, Théâtre Louis Aragon scène conventionnée d’intérêt national Art et création > danse de Tremblay-en-France

Artists
Pauline Brun, Julie Gouju, Sandrine Lescourant, Sylvain Prunenec, Isabela Santana, Gilles Verièpe

Groups
PANTIN École maternelle La Marine, École élémentaire Joséphine Baker et École élémentaire Édouard Vaillant ;
BOBIGNY Lycée André Sabatier ;
AUBERVILLIERS IME Romain Rolland ;
DRANCY Collège Paul Bert ;
BONDY Collège Pierre Brossolette ;
NOISY-LE-SEC École élémentaire George Sand et École élémentaire Arthur Rimbaud ;
TREMBLAY-EN-FRANCE École élémentaire André Malraux ;
AULNAY-SOUS-BOIS Collège Pablo Neruda

Constellation #4 participants
Thaters
Théâtre des Bergeries de Noisy-Le-Sec, Théâtre Louis Aragon scène conventionnée d’intérêt national Art et création > danse de Tremblay-en-France, Chorège - Centre de développement chorégraphique national Falaise Normandie

Artists
Zoé Bleher, Garance Bréhaudat, Lou Cantor, Cécilia Emmenegger, Julie Gouju, Sylvain Prunenec, Isabela Santana, Gilles Verièpe

Groups
FALAISE École élémentaire Institution Sainte Trinité ;
GACÉ Collège Jean Moulin ;
LE BLANC MESNIL IME Jean-Marc Itard ;
MONTREUIL Collège Césaria Evora ;
NOISY-LE-SEC Écoles élémentaires Arthur Rimbaud et George Sand ;
PANTIN Écoles élémentaires Louis Aragon, Joséphine Baker, Édouard Vaillant et Saint Exupéry ; Collège Joliot Curie ;
TREMBLAY-EN-FRANCE École élémentaire ; Lycée Polyvalent Léonard de Vinci

Constellation

Constellation est un dispositif d’éducation artistique et culturelle qui explore et questionne le corps par une approche poétique, sensorielle et expérimentale, avec des enfants et des adolescents issus d’écoles et de structures sanitaires et sociales. Le dispositif entame sa quatrième année en 2021/2022 et invite des structures culturelles partenaires du CN D à tester les méthodologies, pratiques et outils de médiation élaborés pendant les trois premières années.

Convaincus que nous sommes plus forts à plusieurs, Constellation propose un dispositif au sein duquel les porteurs de projet bénéficient d’outils, de ressources et de temps d’échanges pour renforcer la dynamique de projet et la cohérence des contenus. Ce cadre d’expérimentation permet à tous les participants – adultes et jeunes - de se rencontrer et de dialoguer autour de cette expérience de la danse, à la fois propre à chacun, et collective. Oscillant entre liberté d’action et cadre structurant, le dispositif est un levier à la réalisation de projets singuliers et co-construits, qui relient pratiques et œuvres pour former des parcours sensibles et réflexifs.

Constellation est une invitation à explorer le vaste univers de la danse. D’ateliers de pratique en conférences, de spectacles en ateliers de médiation, les participants dansent, rencontrent des œuvres, des artistes et des lieux, et s’interrogent sur leur expérience. À partir de l’expérience du corps et des manières de « l’habiter », l’implication réelle des participants est favorisée ainsi que leur appropriation d’une attitude de recherche et d’expérimentation. Constellation ouvre à des pratiques inédites, fait découvrir des horizons culturels jusqu’alors inconnus et permet d’expérimenter de nouvelles manières d’être et d’agir. Faire cette expérience de la danse, c’est se confronter à ce qui déstabilise parfois, mais qui enrichit, change et grandit chacun des participants.

D’œuvre en œuvre, pratique après pratique, l’aventure de Constellation explore un territoire en expansion. Ce territoire est à la fois corporel et intellectuel, sensible et nourri de culture. C’est en s’appropriant ce territoire que les participants pourront habiter leur corps avec plus d’intensité, mieux se comprendre dans leur pouvoir d’invention et se situer comme sujet du monde.

Participants à Constellation #1
Artistes
Johan Amselem, Aurélie Armellini & Aude Le Bihan, Bruno Benne & Adeline Lerme, Pauline Brun, Clarisse Chanel, Aurore Del Pino, Massimo Fusco, Sylvère Lamotte, Calixto Neto

Groupes
PANTIN École maternelle La Marine, Écoles élémentaires Charles Auray, Marcel Cachin, Georges Brassens, Sadi Carnot, Centre de loisirs Siloé et Brassens ;
LA COURNEUVE École élémentaire Jules Vallès ;
DRANCY Collège Paul Bert ;
BONDY Collège Pierre Brossolette ;
BOBIGNY Collège République, Lycée André Sabatier ;
PARIS Lycée Turgot, Centre d'Hébergement d'Urgence Emmaüs Solidarité Jean Quarré ;
AUBERVILLIERS IME Romain Rolland

Participants à Constellation #2
Artistes
Aurélie Armellini & Aude Le Bihan, Bruno Benne & Adeline Lerme, Pauline Brun, Jonas Chéreau, Julie Gouju, Marcela Santander

Groupes
PANTIN École maternelle La Marine, Écoles élémentaires Joséphine Baker et Cachin ;
BOBIGNY Lycée André Sabatier ;
AUBERVILLIERS IMP Romain Rolland ;
DRANCY Collèges Liberté et Paul Bert ;
NOISY-LE-GRAND Collège Le Clos Saint Vincent

Participants à Constellation #3
Théâtres partenaires
Théâtre des Bergeries de Noisy-Le-Sec, Théâtre Louis Aragon scène conventionnée d’intérêt national Art et création > danse de Tremblay-en-France

Artistes
Pauline Brun, Julie Gouju, Sandrine Lescourant, Sylvain Prunenec, Isabela Santana, Gilles Verièpe

Groupes
PANTIN École maternelle La Marine, École élémentaire Joséphine Baker et École élémentaire Édouard Vaillant ;
BOBIGNY Lycée André Sabatier ;
AUBERVILLIERS IME Romain Rolland ;
DRANCY Collège Paul Bert ;
BONDY Collège Pierre Brossolette ;
NOISY-LE-SEC École élémentaire George Sand et École élémentaire Arthur Rimbaud ;
TREMBLAY-EN-FRANCE École élémentaire André Malraux ;
AULNAY-SOUS-BOIS Collège Pablo Neruda

Participants à Constellation #4
Théâtres partenaires
Théâtre des Bergeries de Noisy-Le-Sec, Théâtre Louis Aragon scène conventionnée d’intérêt national Art et création > danse de Tremblay-en-France, Chorège - Centre de développement chorégraphique national Falaise Normandie

Artistes
Zoé Bleher, Garance Bréhaudat, Lou Cantor, Cécilia Emmenegger, Julie Gouju, Sylvain Prunenec, Isabela Santana, Gilles Verièpe

Groupes
FALAISE École élémentaire Institution Sainte Trinité ;
GACÉ Collège Jean Moulin ;
LE BLANC MESNIL IME Jean-Marc Itard ;
MONTREUIL Collège Césaria Evora ;
NOISY-LE-SEC Écoles élémentaires Arthur Rimbaud et George Sand ;
PANTIN Écoles élémentaires Louis Aragon, Joséphine Baker, Édouard Vaillant et Saint Exupéry ; Collège Joliot Curie ;
TREMBLAY-EN-FRANCE École élémentaire ; Lycée Polyvalent Léonard de Vinci